MercuryMinds 2014 Business Holidays

The year 2014 has been an interesting Year for MercuryMinds in terms of challenges and success achieved through various endeavor.We are stepping into 2014 with a positive note of achieving higher success rate. Listed below is the business holiday list during which the office will remain closed. However our emergency support team is available for any critical issues. Please check this link to download the holiday list in a pdf format to avoid any miscommunication that may arise in the future.

LIST OF HOLIDAYS – 2014

4.Thiruvalluvar Day15.01.2014Wednesday6.Republic Day26.01.2014Sunday7.Maha Shivratri27.02.2014Thursday

S.No Holiday Date Days
1. New Year 01.01.2014 Wednesday
2. Pongal 13.01.2014 Monday
3. Pongal/Milad-un-Nabi 14.01.2014 Tuesday
5. Uzhavar Thiunal 16.01.2014 Thursday
8. Foundation Day 15.03.2014 Saturday
9. Foundation Day 16.03.2014 Sunday
10. Foundation Day/Holi 17.03.2014 Monday
11. Telugu New Years Day 31.03.2014 Monday
12. Annual Closing of Bank’s Accounts 1.04.2014 Tuesday
13. Mahavir Jayanti 13.04.2014 Sunday
14. Tamil New Year 14.04.2014 Monday
15. Good Friday 18.04.2014 Friday
16. May Day 01.05.2014 Thursday
17. Ramzan 29.07.2014 Tuesday
18. Independence Day 15.08.2014 Fiday
19. Krishna Janmastami 18.08.2014 Monday
20. Vinayakar Chathurthi 29.08.2014 Firday
21. Half Yearly Closing of Banks 30.09.2014 Tuesday
22. Gandhi Jayanthi / Ayutha Pooja 02.10.2014 Thursday
23. Vijaya Dashami 03.10.2014 Friday
24. Bakrid 05.10.2014 Sunday
25. Deepavali 20.10.2014 Monday
26. Deepavali 21.10.2014 Tuesday
27. Deepavali 22.10.2014 Wednesday
28. Deepavali 23.10.2014 Thursday
29. Muharram 04.11.2014 Tuesday
30. Christmas 25.12.2014 Thursday

 

* All Saturdays & Sundays are holidays.